找回密码
 注册(开放注册)
搜索
查看: 46955|回复: 1

[其它] 如何自我介绍—复试口语范文推荐

[复制链接]
发表于 2014-4-21 15:54:51 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

研究生复试阶段的英语内容主要侧重听力和口语,一般由学校的公共英语或研究生公共英语教研室来考核。

良好的英语听说能力是复试成功的保证。复试中对英语的听说能力考查比较多,有时会涉及一些专业性的内容。导师也会比较在意考生们的英语水平。现在过了复试分数线的考生要开始准备英语听力和口语了。

经典范文:

1.自我介绍(self-introduce)

Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce myself. My name is ***,24. I come from ******,the capital of *******Province. I graduated from the ******* department of *****University in July,2001. In the past two years I have been preparing for the postgraduate examination while I have been teaching *****in NO. ****middle School and I was a head-teacher of a class in junior grade two. Now all my hard work has got a result since I have a chance to be interviewed by you.

I am open-minded,quick in thought and very fond of history. In my spare time,I have broad interests like many other youngers.I like reading books,especially those about *******. Frequently I exchange with other people by making comments in the forum on line. In addition,during my college years,I was once a Net-bar technician. So,I have a comparative good command of network application. I am able to operate the computer well. I am skillful in searching for information on Internet. I am a football fan for years. Italian team is my favorite. Anyway,I feel great pity for our country's team.

I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning. Of course,if I am given a chance to study ****** in this famous University,I will spare no effort to master a good command of advance ******.

范文:

Good morning,my dear teachers,my dear professors. I am very glad to be here for your interview. My name is Song Yonghao,I am 22 years old. I come from Luoyang,a very beautiful ancient city. my undergraduate period will be accomplished in Chang'an university in July,2004;and now,I am trying my best for obtaining a key to Tongji University.